Jessica Ball
jball@uvic.ca | (250) 472-4128

Leslie Butt
lbutt@uvic.ca

Enid Elliot
eelliot@uvic.ca

Marlene Lewis
mmlewis@shaw.ca

Onowa McIvor
omcivor@uvic.ca

Candice Manahan
Candice.Manahan@northernhealth.ca

Sharla Peltier
sharlap@sympatico.ca

Mary Carol Rowan
Carol.Rowan@unbc.ca

Tasha Wyatt
Dr.twyatt@gmail.com

 

Mailing Address:
School of Child and Youth Care
University of Victoria
PO Box 1700 STN CSC
Victoria, BC, CANADA V8W 2Y2

Courier Address:
Human and Social Development Building
Room B136 or Child and Youth Care General Office
Off Ring Road, University of Victoria

Fax:
(250) 721-7218

Onowa McIvor, Jessica Ball, Sharla Peltier
at World Indigenous Peoples' Conference on Education